Sale!

(Bundle) Webinar Ticket 5,6,8 June 2020 & Adopt 1 Baby Coral

$85.00 $70.00

Platform: ZOOM, Payment: We Accept Paypal and Credit Cards

What will you get after purchasing the webinar ticket

  • An invitation with zoom link to the webinar
  • A link to the recorded webinar
  • E-Certificate of Attendance (upon Request)
  • Possibility to join a more detailed webinar on Biorock Reef Restoration
  • Adoption Card of Your Baby Coral (sent by next month)
  • Photo of adopted baby coral and your signature name (sent by next month)
  • Photo update of your baby coral (after one-year adoption)

Time: – Hawai’i – (June 4th), 4:00 PM , – US Pacific Time (June 4th), 7:00 PM , – US Mountain Time – (June 4th), 8:00 PM ,– US Central Time (June 4th), 9:00 PM , – US Eastern Time (June 4th), 10:00 PM , – India (IST) – June 5th, 7:30 AM , – Nepal (NPT) – June 5th, 7:45 AM , – Indonesia WIB (Jakarta) June 5th, 9:00 AM , – Indonesia WITA (Bali) June 5th, 10:00 AM , – Guam – June 5th, 12:00 PM

Other methods of Payment? Please read detail description below

Out of stock

Other Payment Methods

Registration and payment on this website will use PayPal or credit card. If you prefer another way of payment, kindly please register using this link: